Who We Are

 

Our attorneys offer more than 70 years of combined experience in representing hospitality industry clients. Although we are perhaps best known for representing licensees and license applicants before the District of Columbia Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) Board, our practice encompasses “start to finish” legal representation of restaurants, hotels, bars, nightclubs, and liquor stores. Included in our range of services are assistance with the business acquisition, entity formation and organization, leasing, business licensing and permitting and litigation needs of our clients. We will welcome the opportunity to review with you contemplated liquor ventures or issues confronting established businesses in the District of Columbia.

COVID 19 Update

Our office is fully staffed and operational. All of our staff have been fully vaccinated and per the CDC regulations masks are not required for fully vaccinated individuals. We look forward to returning to normal business operations and welcoming our clients to our office again.

EMAIL:
Steve O'Brien - sobrien@malliosobrien.com
Mark (Chipp) Sandground, Jr. - msandground@malliosobrien.com
Michael D. Fonseca - mfonseca@malliosobrien.com
Manalle Mahmoud - mmahmoud@malliosobrien.com
Matt Minora - mminora@malliosobrien.com
Olivette Lomax - olomax@malliosobrien.com